Chaos Echús

15 fans
Also known as Chaos Echoes

Country: France
Labels: Nuclear War Now! Productions
Chaos Echús Products

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2011

2011- Death metal
2011- Doom metal
Bandcamp music player


2011-  Stefan Thanneur - bass, vocals
2011-  Ilmar Marti Uibo - drums, vocals
2011-  Kalevi Uibo - guitars, vocals
2015-  Fabien W. Furter - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2011-2014  Etienne Testart - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Never underestimate the power of curiosity; a catalyst for doors yet to be open.   Review by Mr. Doctor ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics