Advertise on Metal Storm
Astral Sleep


2004-  Jaakko Oksanen - bass
2004-  Rolle Heinonen - guitars
2004-  Markus Heinonen - guitars, voacls
2007-  Jiri Pyörälä - drums
2005  Rolf "Rolle" Pilve - drums
2004-2005  Roppe Heinonen - drums

Latest reviews

Visions is the 2nd full-length release from the Finnish doomsters Astral Sleep.

The album not only features some great artwork, but some great tunes as well. While there are just four tracks on the release in typical doom fashion you're getting...   Review by BitterCOld ››

Forum topics