The Eternal - Album Samples Online

You can now listen/watch to a 10 minute audio sampler for the upcoming new The Eternal album Under A New Sun below. This sampler contains snippets from all eleven tracks on the new album, which will be released on a yet to be determined date.

Under A New Sun [cover art] tracklist:

01. Control
02. Under A New Sun
03. Delirium & Desire
04. Nothing Remains Without Us
05. Eclipse
06. The Sleeper [feat. Jeff Martin (The Tea Party)]
07. A Thousand Shades Of You
08. Collapse
09. Despondency
10. Cast In Stone
11. Departure

Band profile: The Eternal
Posted: 09.08.2010 by BudDa

Hits total: 965 | This month: 7