With only three days left until its release, Swedish melodic death metal outfit The Forsaken have unveiled the tracklist for their new upcoming album entitled Beyond Redemption. The album will be released via Massacre Records on June 29th. It was mixed by André Alvinzi and mastered by Jens Bogren at the Fascination Street Studios.

Beyond Redemption tracklist:

01. Beyond Redemption
02. Only Hell Remains
03. Foul Messianic Grace
04. No Dawn Awaits
05. There Is No God
06. As We Burn
07. Reap As We Have Sown
08. The Light Divine
09. Force Fed Repentance
10. Blessed With Wrath

In case you missed the streaming of the first song/title track off the album, you can check it out below and listen to samples of all the songs here. The band has also been confirmed for Germany's Extremefest with label mates Eisregen.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: The Forsaken
Posted: 26.06.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

Malignar - 27.06.2012 at 06:25  
Woah nice sounding new track. Good to hear they weren't too tempted to head down In Flames lane (a very scary and bad place!). I thought for sure they would be heading into boring In Flames territory after their previous album, but this sounds pretty brutal and death metaltastic.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Against The Plagues - Unveil New Album Title And Tracklist 8.5 31.05.2012 by Stabby
News The Agonist - Unveil New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 8.5 12.05.2012 by Mr. Doctor
News The Foreshadowing - New Album Cover, Tracklist Revealed 7 15.02.2016 by Jericho Rehling
News Artillery - Tracklist Of The New Album Revealed 7 21.01.2011 by JCJen7
News The Eternal - Unveil New Album Sampler And Single 7 16.07.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1843 | This month: 9