The French black metal giants Deathspell Omega are currently streaming their entire new EP titled Drought online through the Season Of Mist Bandcamp page. Drought was officially released on July 3rd in North America through Season Of Mist.

Drought tracklist:

01. Salowe Vision
02. Fiery Serpents
03. Scorpions & Drought
04. Sand
05. Abrasive Swirling Murk
06. The Crackled Book Of Life

Band profile: Deathspell Omega
Posted: 24.07.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 24  
Search this topic:  

Arcesse Eum - 25.07.2012 at 00:39  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Pelican - New EP Available For Streaming 7 06.04.2012 by BloodTears
News Dream Evil - New Song Available For Streaming 7 14.09.2006 by ThunderAxe1989
News Evoken - New Track Available For Streaming 7 29.06.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Cryptopsy - Another New Song Available For Streaming 7 23.08.2012 by Lit.
News Ektomorf - New Track Available For Streaming 7 26.07.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 2402 | This month: 2