Toxic Holocaust - New Album Update

The latest update from the Toxic Holocaust camp brings good news as the band is hard at work and writing new material for their next album, which they plan to begin recording soon. The band's last album Conjure And Command was released in 2011.

Update from the band: "Currently working hard writing the new Toxic record. I hope to get into the studio soon to record it. It's shaping up to be a fucking rager. What I've written so far has a pretty strong punk vibe going on. Continuing with the tradition of making every record different... but always sounding like Toxic Holocaust. More updates soon."

For this upcoming April, the thrashers have prepared the release of From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction, a 22-track anthology which collects over a decade's worth of Toxic Holocaust rarities into one compilation and amasses the band's many contributions to various comps and vinyl-only splits together with demo versions of band classics. From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction will see a release through Relapse Records on April 2nd in North America, March 29th in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland and Benelux and April 1st in the UK.

From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Metal Attack
03. Deathmaster
04. Created To Kill
05. Ready To Fight
06. Arise From The Cemetery
07. Thrashing Death
08. Send Them To Hell
09. Never Stop The Massacre
10. Army Of One
11. Death Camp
12. Reaper's Grave
13. Death Brings Death
14. In The Name Of Science
15. Nuke The Cross
16. Suicide Eye
17. 666
18. Bitch
19. Agony Of The Damned
20. A.T.O.M.I.C.
21. We Bring 'Em Hell
22. Altar-ed States

Band profile: Toxic Holocaust
Posted: 12.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 59 users
12.03.2013 - 22:48
Account deleted
I like this.

Hits total: 2557 | This month: 11