Advertise on Metal Storm
Heaven Shall Burn - New Single Available For Streaming

After giving us a puzzle to decipher for their new song "Land Of The Upright Ones", this time around Heaven Shall Burn offer us a new song without much effort required. All you have to do is press play on the player below to listen to "Die Stürme Rufen Dich", which features the contribution of Rob Franssen and Dominik Stammen of Born From Pain that recorded guest vocals for the song.

Veto will be available for consumption on the 22nd of April in Europe, and the 30th of April in North America via Century Media Records. If you still haven't listened to "Land Of The Upright Ones", it is also available on the video below.

Veto tracklist:

01. Godiva
02. Land Of The Upright Ones
03. Die Stürme Rufen Dich
04. Fallen
05. Hunters Will Be Hunted
06. You Will Be Godless
07. Valhalla
08. Antagonized
09. Like Gods Among Mortals
10. 53 Nations
11. Beyond Redemption

Band profile: Heaven Shall Burn
Posted: 15.03.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1925 | This month: 12