Chalice Of Doom - New Album Teaser Released

Chalice Of Doom have finally given us a taste of Into Hypnagogia, the death/doom metal band's second album and successor to Immemorial Nightfall to be released through Memento Mori this year. You can now watch the album's teaser on the video below. More album details were previously reported here and here.

Into Hypnagogia tracklist:

01. Lucid Incubus [Intro]
02. Death Gown
03. Shaheed
04. Dyers Of Dusk
05. Moonflower [Instrumental]
06. Profound
07. Against The Winds
08. Bridesmaid Of The Woods
09. The Coin Fountain
10. Shame, Written In Blood
11. Death Apnea [Outro]

Band profile: Chalice Of Doom
Posted: 31.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 32 users
31.03.2013 - 14:21
What a hell i read Children Of Bodom, ooops
31.03.2013 - 21:13
Mad Arab666
Written by Litvin on 31.03.2013 at 14:21

What a hell i read Children Of Bodom, ooops

I don't know why but I also read children of bodom at first.
Bring up the wolves head!

Hits total: 1881 | This month: 15