Usurpress - Releasing Split With Bent Sea

There is a new split CD coming between Swedish death metal force Usurpress and international grindcore unit Bent Sea. The split is set for early December 2013 release via Selfmadegod Records. To whet your appetite, you can now listen to the "Fashion Victims" and "City Of The Nomads" songs respectively by Bent Sea and Usurpress through the videos below.

The Usurpress side includes three brand new songs recorded in March 2013 with producer Erik Sundström while the Bent Sea eight-song material was recorded sometime in 2012/2013.


01. Usurpress - Eternity Denies History
02. Usurpress - A Tidal Wave Of Fire
I. Empty Triumphalism
II. Carved In Filth
III. The Styx Runs Dry
03. Usurpress - City Of The Nomads
04. Bent Sea - Double Standards
05. Bent Sea - I Am Become Lust
06. Bent Sea - Fashion Victims
07. Bent Sea - At Any Cost
08. Bent Sea - Animalist
09. Bent Sea - Nature Of The Blast
10. Bent Sea - Relentless
11. Bent Sea - See-Through

Band profile: Usurpress
Posted: 15.11.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 942 | This month: 7