Metal Storm logo
Antropofagus - Origin

Release date: 28 October 2022
Style: Brutal death metal


2 want it

01. Origin
02. Downward The Spiral
03. While Nothingness Slithers
04. Oppressed Suffering
05. The Slaver Ascension
06. Of Prosperity And Punishment
07. Ia Anth Etbrae Gagh
08. Hymns Of Acrimony
09. Passage Of Annulment
10. Chapter Of Not Letting The Body Perish (M.O.R.T.E. Pt2)

Additional info
Released via Agonia Records
Recorded, engineered and mixed at Mk2 Recording Studio by Davide Billia.
Mastered at Hertz Studio by Wojtek Wieslawski.
The cover artwork and layout was designed by Stefano Mattioni.

Hits total: 139 | This month: 107