Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2017-  Laurie Morbey - bass, vocals
2017-  Judd Langley - guitars
2017-  Tom Hansell - drums

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.