Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2014-  Tom "The Mole" Frank - guitars, vocals
2014-  Shaun Diettrick Avants - bass
2014-  Justin Collins - drums
2014-  Jeff Henson - guitars

Bandcamp player