Metal Storm logo
Morning After

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2002-  Tasos Iliopoylos - vocals
2002-  Melios Iliopoylos - guitar, bass, keyboards
2003  Fotis Benardo - drums

Latest reviews

Morning After is a peculiar band from Greece, a country that possesses beautiful beaches, great landscapes, and to the surprise of many, the first place in the latest edition of the Eurocup. But in difference of their cup winning team, Morning After are...
Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.