Metal Storm logo
Spirit Possession


2019-  Steve Peacock - vocals, guitars, bass
2019-  Ashley Spungin - drums, synthesizers

Latest reviews

Of The Sign of what? OF THE RIFF, OF COURSE!
Review by X-Ray Rod ››
Black metal that focuses on atmosphere is cool and dandy, but sometimes you just need some goddamn R I F F S
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player