Metal Storm logo
Unto Others


2020-  Brandon Hill - bass
2020-  Gabriel "Gabe" Franco - vocals, guitars
2020-  Sebastian "Spyder" Silva - guitars
2020-  Colin Vranizan - drums
2021  Arthur Rizk - keyboards

Latest reviews

Very good record, but not as strong as the previous one.
Review by tominator ››
A certain bloke that lurks around these premises said some time ago that nothing can make him lose interest faster than the mere reference of the term "gothic metal". I'd like to hear what he has to say about this one.
Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player