Metal Storm logo
Idle Hands


2017-2020  Colin Vranizan - drums
2017-2020  Sebastian "Spyder" Silva - guitars
2017-2020  Gabriel "Gabe" Franco - vocals
2019-2020  Brandon Hill - bass
2019-2020  Cory Boyd - guitars
View timeline ››
2017-2018  David Kimbro - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

A certain bloke that lurks around these premises said some time ago that nothing can make him lose interest faster than the mere reference of the term "gothic metal". I'd like to hear what he has to say about this one.
Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player