Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2015-  Breki Danielsen Imsland - vocals
2015-  Birkir Kárason - guitars
2015-  Sigurður Jakobsson - drums
2015-  Hannar Sindri Grétarsson - bass
2019-  Orri Sigurðsson - guitars
View timeline ››
2015-2019  Oddur Blöndal - guitars
View timeline ››


Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.