Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Riky Mena - drums
2007-  Carlos Ferreira - guitars
2007-  Carlos Leonardo - bass
2007-  Bastian Doblekar - vocals
2024-  Birk Gjerlufsen Nielsen - guitars
2020  Steve DiGiorgio - bass
2020  Tony Laureano - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.