Metal Storm logo
Opening Scenery

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  Mattia Rubino - drums
2006-  Andrea Racco - vocals
View timeline ››
2003-2013  Vincenzo Frasca - guitars
View timeline ››
2011  Fabio Lione - vocals
2011  Alessio Lucatti - keyboards

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.