Metal Storm logo
Computer Mind

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2015-2016  Arjen Anthony Lucassen - vocals
2015-2016  David Mulder - drums
2015-2016  Berry Lakerveld - guitars
2015-2016  Edwin Kraft Van Ermel - guitars
2015-2016  Mike van den Heuvel - bass
2015-2016  Wilmer Waarbroek - vocals
2015-2016  Marjan Welman - vocals
2015-2016  Marcela Bovio - vocals
2015-2016  Damian Wilson - vocals
2015-2016  Koen Van Amerongen - keyboards


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.