Metal Storm logo
The Nomad

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2008-  Maxim Lutsenko - drums
2017-  Anton Polyakov - guitars
2020-  Mattmagic - bass
View timeline ››
2008-2017  Konstantin Kukhtin - guitars, vocals
2008-2019  Leonid Medkov - bass
2012-2022  Dmitry Kondratyev - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2018  Antti Warman - guitar solo

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.