Metal Storm logo
Serpent Ov Old

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  M.W.S. - vocals, guitars, bass, drums
View timeline ››
2011-2012  Lawrence B. Wallace - guitars
2012-2014  Necrodemius Hammerhorde - vocals
2013-2015  Bård Schrecken - vocals
View timeline ››
2012  Jesse Beahler - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.