Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Tatsuya Nogami - bass
2011-2013  Yu Umehara - vocals
› 2015-  -//-
View timeline ››
2010-2011  Syunsuke Uchida - vocals
2010-2012  Shuya Kinjo - guitars
View timeline ››
2018  Dirk Verbeuren - drums

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.