Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2001-  Oliver Kaufmann - guitars
2001-  Foti Stammler - guitars
2001-  Thomas "Huyz" Mössinger - bass
2012-  Alexander Koch - vocals
View timeline ››
2001-2003  Andi Mersch - vocals
2001-2014  Ralf Schulz - drums
2004-2008  Nick Winkler - vocals
2008-2012  Dirk Schäffner - vocals
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.