Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2000-  Mike Patton - keyboards, vocals
2000-  Duane Denison - guitars
2000-  John Stanier - drums
2012-  Trevor Roy Dunn - bass
View timeline ››
2000-2006  Kevin Rutmanis - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

After bringing Mr. Bungle back to life, it was time for Tomahawk to wake up from its eight-year-long nap.
Review by RaduP ››
Mike Patton is a man with an obsession. His penchant is subjecting you to some of the most seemingly haphazard alternative metal infused rock known to man which is often completely uncomfortable yet bizarrely irresistible. It takes one hell of an album to keep up with his vocal variations and Oddfellows is an adequately assorted set of awkward miscellanea.
Review by R'Vannith ››
It should of course come as no surprise to anyone that an album like this was released by Mike Patton and his circle of talented musicians. Still - the last two Tomahawk albums, while definitely unique stylistically and original sonically, were to a large...
Review by jupitreas ››

Forum topics