Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Tony Choy - bass
2007-  Patrick Mameli - guitars
2007-  Tony Jelencovich - vocals
View timeline ››
2007-NA  Sean Reinert - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Warning! Anyone expecting death metal, when looking at the line-up, will be disappointed.

This project by Patrick Mameli will once again split metal land in two quicker than Moses did the Red Sea. Mameli has never been a musician to play it safe and...
Review by Marcel Hubregtse ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics