Metal Storm logo


1989-  Vratyas Vakyas - all instruments, vocals
2003-  Philip Breuer - vocals
2003-  Michel Spithoven - drums
2003-2004  Patrick Damiani - acoustic guitar
› 2005-2010  -//- guitar, bass, acoustic guitar
› 2011-  -//- guitar, keyboard

Latest reviews

This is quite impressive I must say, I wasn't expecting such a varied album with so many elements to grab. Heralding The Fireblade is an awesome album with opposite songs distributed all over the place, they share in common one thing, the epic feel...
Review by Undercraft ››

Forum topics