Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Hydra Head Records

Formed in: 2006
Disbanded in: 2010

2006-2010 Dark Ambient
2006-2010 Drone


2006-2010  James Plotkin - guitar
2006-2010  Runhild Gammelsæter - vocals
2006-2010  Tim Wyskida - drums, gong

Latest reviews

Extreme Ambient
Label: Hydra Head Records
Total Running Time: 42:55

Fed up with the Christmas spirit already? Do you have more than enough of the fabricated coziness and fake warm 'n gently atmosphere? Well, luckily there's always Metal Storm...   Review by Thryce ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics