Metal Storm logo


2000-  Stephen O'Malley - guitars
2000-  Alan Dubin - vocals
2000-  James Plotkin - bass
2000-  Tim Wyskida - drums

Latest reviews

To Be Cruel could very well be the most terrifying album of this year. It’s impossible for me to get straight to the point and explain what this album means to me. Partly because this album doesn’t go straight to the jugular. It insists on torturing you. Very, very, slowly.
Review by X-Ray Rod ››
This is a really disturbing release, in the good way of course. The music featured in this CD is a monument to the bizarre. Capture & Release is an album wrapped in crushing tones, distressing tunes, incredibly low bass-lines, and awesome/experimental...
Review by Herzebeth ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics