Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Jason Booth - drums, percussion
NA-  Neil Williams - bass
2002-  Rick Welsh - guitars
2002-  Lee "Chaz" Netherwood - guitar
2002-  Morris Ingram - vocals
View timeline ››
NA  James "Flash" Armitage - bass
NA  Justin Case - bass
NA  "D.R. Enigma" - drums
NA  Kevin Vowels - bass
NA  Carl Fairhurst - lead guitar
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts