Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1991

1991- Heavy metal


1991-  Gregg Livesay - guitar
1991-  Anthony "Tony" Stahl - keyboards
1998-  Alan D'Angelo - bass
2002-  Tim Hunter - drums
2012-  Jeff Rose - vocals
View timeline ››
1991-1997  Pete White - vocals
1991-1997  Pete Ronda - bass
1991-2001  Keith Ruggiero - drums
1998-2001  Anthony Regalbuto - vocals
2002-2011  Dean Sternberg - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

There's something to be said about abuse of power; just because you're an amazing guitarist doesn't mean you need to remind everyone how good you are constantly. Seriously, it's like going to a house party and telling everyone in attendance...   Review by Doc G. ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.