Metal Storm logo
Life Of Agony


1989-  Mina Caputo - guitars, vocals
1989-  Alan Robert - bass
1989-  Joey Zampella - guitars
2018-  Veronica Bellino - drums
View timeline ››
1993-2017  Sal Abruscato - drums
1996-1999  Dan Richardson - drums
View timeline ››
1997-1998  Whitfield Crane - vocals
1997  Charlie Benante - acoustic guitar

Latest reviews

Broken Valley finds Life Of Agony exactly as they were in the beginning of their career - heavy but viscerally emotional. Stylistically, the music on this album is somewhere in between River Runs Red and Ugly. The band was well known for not holding back...
Review by jupitreas ››
Two sides to every coin.
Review by omne metallum ››

Forum topics