Metal Storm logo
Nexus Inferis

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Lyn Jeffs - drums
2010-  Andrew J. Thomas - guitars, keyboards, vocals
2010-  Veracity - vocals
2012-  Chris Clarke - bass
2012-  Michael Phillip Barber - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics