Metal Storm logo


2003-  Emmanuel Jessua - vocals, guitars
2003-  Thibault Lamy - drums, samples
2003-  Gredin - bass, vocals
2011-  Jonathan Maurois - guitars
View timeline ››
2003-2011  Jérémie Lautier - guitars
View timeline ››
2014  Théo Bégue - drums

Latest reviews

Hypno5e is another example of the whole being better than the individual parts. Acid Mist Tomorrow is really techy progressive metalcore, and although there's really nothing new in each aspect, pieced together it's an impressive puzzle work.   Review by Doc G. ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics