Metal Storm logo


2011-  JT Wieme - drums
2011-  Jeff McCall - guitars
2011-  Ben Grossberg - guitars
2011-  Justin Jones (I) - keyboards
2012-  Titi Musick - vocals
2013-  Mike Louis - bass
View timeline ››
2011-2012  Madelaine Novak - vocals
2011-2013  Mishah "Meesh" Salman - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Merging progressive metal and progressive rock is an ambitious task and a tenuous ground on which to make first impressions. Usually this endeavour results in, at the very least, some creative ideas which haven't been touched upon within either of these genres. With their debut effort Tungsten from Philadelphia find themselves positioning their music on this convergence point between rock and metal with unusual results.
Review by R'Vannith ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts