Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Deva Obida


1999-  Artem Bahturin - guitars, vocals
2000-  Aleksandr Burkov - guitars, vocals
2010-  Pavel Cherkasov - vocals
2011-  Evgeniy Gaptrafikov - bass
View timeline ››
2007-2011  Vitaliy Polyakov - drums
2007-2013  Dmitriy Kobenko - keyboards
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.