Metal Storm logo
Morbid Evils - Share New Tunes

Morbid Evils, a death/doom/sludge metal formation from Finland (feat. also Rotten Sound vocalist Keijo Niinimaa among aothers), have launched new tunes from their upcoming record Supernaturals. The latter sees its official release on August 19th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Artwork by Dawid Figielek

Band profile: Morbid Evils
Posted: 21.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 239 | This month: 3