Metal Storm logo
Rotten Sound


1993-  Keijo Niinimaa - vocals
1993-  Mika Aalto - guitars
2007-  Sami Latva - drums
2021-  Matti Raappana - bass
View timeline ››
1994  Masa Kovero - bass
1994  Ville Väisänen - drums
1994-2006  Kai Hahto - drums
1998-2000  Pekka Ranta - bass
1998-2001  Juha Ylikoski - guitars
2000-2003  Mika Häkki - bass
2003-2010  Toni Pihlaja - bass
2010-2020  Kristian Toivainen - bass
View timeline ››
2013  Kai Hahto - drums
2013  Toni Pihlaja - bass
2020  David Kasipovic - bass
2002  Mieszko Talarczyk - guitars, vocals
2008  Spellgoth - vocals
2011  L-G Petrov - vocals
2011  Jason Netherton - vocals

Latest reviews

Here's a Rotten Soundtrack for the inevitable Apocalypse (which hopefully won't be too soon). Brace yourselves for the incoming impact. It'll all be over in a flash, before you even know what hit you.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››
Rotten Sound. Oh Rotten Sound. What have you done this time? Oh roughly 8 minutes of grind.
That's Cool.
Real cool.
Review by Boxcar Willy ››
Dear readers, welcome!!! Today on, a new review that will talk about a world of anger, a world of violence and aggression, the world of the upcoming album of the Finnish combo Rotten Sound. "Exit" is the 4th album of this "old",...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics