Metal Storm logo
Dungeons & Dragons

07.08.2006 - 05:21
MaidenVarius
Account deleted
I'm surprised no one has created a D&D thread. This legendary game in which I'm sure some bands even drew influence from,but anyway I'm curious to know how many metal stormers play the game. I'm fairly new to the game but by no means a newbie to it. I have been playing since the late 90's.So yeah like I said,if you play the game let me know!
07.08.2006 - 17:04
Alouqua
Account deleted
I do! but i'm a newbie.. I been playing since April and well I'm not too good... But I love it! we can spend a lot of hours playing and we enjoy it a lot...
10.08.2006 - 03:56
MaidenVarius
Account deleted
Written by [user id=5217] on 07.08.2006 at 17:04

I do! but i'm a newbie.. I been playing since April and well I'm not too good... But I love it! we can spend a lot of hours playing and we enjoy it a lot...

Yes D&D is very fun playing. We used to play every saturday,but jobs,girlfriends (amazing we get them even haha),sports have gotten in the way. But I'm glad you play it,its a great way to experience new things.
11.09.2006 - 02:42
Arian Totalis
The Philosopher
Written by [user id=823] on 07.08.2006 at 05:21

I'm surprised no one has created a D&D thread. This legendary game in which I'm sure some bands even drew influence from,but anyway I'm curious to know how many metal stormers play the game. I'm fairly new to the game but by no means a newbie to it. I have been playing since the late 90's.So yeah like I said,if you play the game let me know!

I've actually been playing most of my life,
My dad is a HUGE D and D Nerd, so inherintly
I am as well. I mostly play Basic, I don't
know much about Advanced Dungeons and Dragons,
Or third addition.
You're right about it influencing Bands,
In burzums case that is. I know he
was influenced by both Dungeons and dragons
as well as the LOTR Trilogy. Well you
wanted me to let you know, I have.
----
"For the Coward there is no Life
For the hero there is No Death"