Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1998
Style: Melodic death metal


6.7 | 7 votes


11 have it
2 want it

01. Devil's Dozen (XIII)
02. The Well Of The Artist
03. 4 Moons Till Rising
04. The Spawn Of The Shadows
05. Lady Lust Lilith
06. The Great Necropolis / Baphomet Erected
07. Behind What's I
08. They're Sheep To Be Slain
09. A Vision Of An Ending
10. Greeting Immortality [bonus]

Additional info
Re-released with a different cover on Hammerheart Records 2003.
Bonus Tracks the on re-release are:

10. Violent Dance (demo)
11. ...Yet To Be (demo)
12. The Great Necropolis (promo)

On the re-release, the 6th track is called "The Great Necropolis (Baphomet

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1856 | This month: 1