Release date: December 2001
Style: Symphonic black metal


6 | 1 vote


4 have it

01. Me, The Misanthrope
02. The Moon, The Sun, The Stars
03. Quaerite Lux In Tenebris (Exploring The External Worlds)
04. Praising The Departure Of Spiritual Strength
05. Beneath The Fading Eclipse
06. Sacred War
07. Crescent Moon (The Final Celebration)
08. Those Spectres Within (Eternal Is the Nothingness I've Emerged From)
09. Transenflamed Visions Of Your Mortal End

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1438 | This month: 1