Release date: 26 March 2007
Style: Black metal, Death metal


8.1 | 15 votes


13 have it

01. Prelude To Infernal Purification (Intro)
02. Spill The Dirty Blood Of Jesus
03. Shatterer Of Liberty
04. Redesekration
05. Radical (Kill The Peace!)
06. Regime Of Terror
07. Heretic Victory Ascending
08. Extirpate
09. Death's Evangelist
10. Branded With Sacred Flames Of Gehinnom
11. The End Of Time (Outro)

Additional info
Guest vocals:
Pete Helmkamp on "Regime Of Terror"
M. on "Branded With Sacred Flames Of Gehinnom"

LP version released in 2008, limited to 500 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1818 | This month: 6