Hayagriva - Red Heaven

8.4 | 10 votes |
Release date: 1 September 2007
Style: Melodic black metal


5 have it

01. The Shadow Forge [instrumental version]
02. Arisen Outcomes
03. Black Line Fired
04. The Shadow Prevail [instrumental version]
05. Wicca Of Hayagriva [bonus] [vocal by Aavimarga]
06. Gates Of Eternity
07. Soul Seed Sold
08. Jahanamiyun
09. Darkness Inside Yours
10. The Existance Of Shadow [instrumental version]
11. Red Heaven
12. Last Encounterment
13. Box Of Agony

Additional info
Published by Khakan Production
Produced by Jo-O Mantheravathee
Executive Producer: HAYAGRIVA
Cover Artwork by Azmaniac of Kompgraphner
Cover Layout by Jadam and Jo-O
Photo by Wicked Eye

All Songs by Hayagriva
All lyrics by Xamsakthy (except track 'Wicca of Hayagriva'" originally written by Jo-O Mantheravathee then edited by Aavimarga)

Recording information:
All drum and guitar recorded at Nebiula Music Studio, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. (Engineered by Jo-O Mantherevathee)
All bass and keyboard/piano recorded at The Spastik studio, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. (Engineered by Jadam)
All vocal recorded at Jo-O studio, Kuching, Malaysia. (Engineered by Jo-O Mantherevathee)

Audio mixed at Jo-O studio, Kuching, Malaysia, engineer by Jo-O Mantherevathee.
Audio Mastering at The Spastik studio, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, engineer by Jadam

Hits total: 2358 | This month: 7