Seita - Asymmetric Warfare

7.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 23 March 2012
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


3 have it
3 want it

01. The Awakening
02. Godlike
03. Know Your Enemies
04. The Riot Starter Inside Everyone
05. Reborn On Fire
06. What Cures
07. Baptism
08. Oppressive Redemption
09. No One But Me
10. Ditadura

Additional info
Mixed and Mastered by: Daniel Bergstrand and Rickard Sporrong
Artwork by: Gustavo Sazes

Staff review by
D.T. Metal
Thrash'ish death metal, death'ish thrash metal - whichever genre description rocks your boat, Seita pays homage to either and are one of the rising stars coming out of The Netherlands - well at least in my book.

Maybe it was a good thing it took them five years to finally release their debut album Asymmetric Warfare in March of 2012, since those tunes are much more refined than on their self-released EP. But one thing is for sure, the guys in Seita can't deny their heritage and play - pure fucking Brazilian metal.

published 14.01.2013 | Comments (22)

Hits total: 1565 | This month: 7