Release date: 4 June 2009
Style: Progressive death metal, Progressive thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Veil Of Awakening
02. Surreal Images
03. Black Skies
04. Prisoner To Time
05. Ambivalence
06. Inherit Ignorance

Lyrics (6)

Anthony "Tony C" Cordisco - guitars, vocals
Tyler Oulton - guitars
Jordan Elcess - drums
Joseph Palomares - bass

Additional info
Recorded at OG7 Studios in Tucson, Arizona May 2009.
Produced by Fernando Riva.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 276 | This month: 38