This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Paolo Ballarotto - bass
NA-  Mauro Mercurio - drums
NA-  Alessio Cosenza - guitars
NA-  Stefano "Saul" Morabito - guitars
NA-  Giuseppe Massimiliano Di Giorgio - vocals
View timeline ››
NA  Emanuele Capparelli - vocals
NA  Giuseppe Morabito - guitars
NA  Michele Lucantoni - drums
NA  Alberto Teruggi - bass
NA  Gabriele Coreddu - bass
NA  Giulio Moschini - bass
NA  Carlos Mastantuono - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

I'm proud to present you, "Clustered Dead Ending Corridors", the 3rd demo of Eyeconoclast a young Italian band that plays an efficient Death/Thrash Metal in the vein of the Haunted with in addition some touches of Gothenburg Death à...   Review by Jeff ››