Advertise on Metal Storm
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


Country: Portugal
Labels: Limb Music
Recital Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1994
Disbanded in: 2005

1999-2005 Power metal


View timeline ››
NA  Antonio Silva - keyboards
NA  Ana Lara - vocals
NA  Rui Santos - bass
NA  Miguel Gomes - guitar
NA  João Rodrigues - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics