This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Century Media Records

Formed in: 2003

2003- Death metal


2003-  Taneli Jarva - vocals, bass
2003-  Olli-Pekka Laine - bass
2003-  Esa Holopainen - guitars
2003-  Marko Tarvonen - guitars
2003-  Nalle Österman - drums


No news added yet