2013-2014  Tuomas Saukkonen - all instruments, vocals
› 2014-  -//- guitars, vocals
2014-  Joonas "Jonttu" Kauppinen - drums
2014-  Lauri Silvonen - bass, backing vocals
View timeline ››
2014-2019  Mika Lammassaari - guitars
View timeline ››
2013-2014  Esa Uusimaa - guitars
2013-2014  Joonas "Jonttu" Kauppinen - drums
2013-2014  Mika Lammassaari - guitars
2014  Waltteri Väyrynen - drums
› 2018  -//-
2015  Juho Räihä - guitars
2019-  Vagelis Karzis - guitars
2013  Mika Lammassaari - guitars

Latest reviews

Fan boy disclaimer: I love this band. Now that it is out of the way and I won't dwell on the fact that I still listen to Shadow World weekly, let me bring my unbiased opinion of the latest Wolfheart, which is the fully formed brainchild of Tuomas Saukkonen. The Finnish band has made ripples on the great lake of melodic death metal since its inception with a sound self-proclaimed as winter metal, which is an aggressively energy-packed form of Gothenburg metal with themes about nature.   Review by Dream Taster ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics