Metal Storm logo
Between The Buried And Me - The Parallax I & II Limited Box Set [Boxset]

Release date: 20 April 2013
Style: Progressive metalcore

Disc I [The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues]
01. Specular Reflection
02. Augment Of Rebirth
03. Lunar Wilderness

Disc II [The Parallax II: Future Sequence]
01. Goodbye To Everything
02. Astral Body
03. Lay Your Ghosts To Rest
04. Autumn
05. Extremophile Elite
06. Parallax
07. The Black Box
08. Telos
09. Bloom
10. Melting City
11. Silent Flight Parliament
12. Goodbye To Everything Reprise

Additional info
Record Store Day 2013 exclusive release. Limited to 750 copies.

Box set includes 'The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues', vinyl housed in a printed inner sleeve and 'The Parallax II: Future Sequence' gatefold release, vinyl housed in plane black inner sleeves, with a 12" lyric sheet.
Also included 36"x12" poster.

Hits total: 190 | This month: 7